Latest Products https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com Latest Products Tue, 05 Feb 2019 16:57:49 +0530 en-us https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com Braille Learning Devices https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/braille-learning-devices.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/braille-learning-devices.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a leading Manufacturer, Exporter, and Importer, we offer Braille Learning Devices to our customers. Our Braille Learning Devices include Pocket Braille Learning Device, Braille Learning frame, and Braille Learning Timepiece. Braille Writing Devices https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/braille-writing-devices.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/braille-writing-devices.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading companies engaged in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Braille Writing Devices. Our range of Braille Writing Devices comprises of Braille Writing Slate, Braille Writing Frames, Braille Writing Stylus, and Left to Right Braille up Writing Device. Mathematical and Geometrical Apparatus https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/mathematical-and-geometrical-apparatus.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/mathematical-and-geometrical-apparatus.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bringing forth Mathematical and Geometrical Apparatus at competitive prices. Our range of Mathematical and Geometrical Apparatus comprises of Mathematical Abacus, Geometrical Device and Arithmetic Braille Writing Slate. Pocket Braille Learning Device https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/pocket-braille-learning-device.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/pocket-braille-learning-device.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Characterizing a compact and light weight design, our Pocket Braille Learning Device is a perfect learning device. Used for teaching blind people, the Pocket Braille Learning Device is crafted by our experts utilizing the advanced technology. Braille Learning Frame https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/braille-learning-frame.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/braille-learning-frame.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known name engaged in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Braille Learning Frame. Our Braille Learning frame is designed using the advanced technologies. Braille Learning Timepiece https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/braille-learning-timepiece.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/braille-learning-timepiece.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of our diverse customers, we are offering accurate and precise Braille Learning Timepiece. Our Braille Learning Timepiece is manufactured under the supervision of experts so that it can be easily used by the blind students. Mathematical Abacus https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/mathematical-abacus.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/mathematical-abacus.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Mathematical Abacus, a simple instrument used for performing calculations quickly. Our Mathematical Abacus consists of a frame comprising 15 rods. Geometrical Device https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/geometrical-device.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/geometrical-device.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Geometrical Device is a specially designed kit for the visually impaired students. Our Geometrical Device helps the students to comprehend the mathematical concepts. Braille Writing Slate https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/braille-writing-slate.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/braille-writing-slate.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Braille Writing Slate equipped with clipboard and pocket Braille writing frame. Our Braille Writing Slate is designed with to allow the blind people to write conveniently. Braille Writing Frames https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/braille-writing-frames.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/braille-writing-frames.htm Sat, 21 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Braille Writing Frames at the market leading prices. Our Braille Writing Frames are conceptualized to offer the blind the convenience to write. Our Braille Writing Frames allow the blind for making notes in the Braille. Braille Writing Stylus https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/braille-writing-stylus.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/braille-writing-stylus.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different styles and types, our Braille Writing Stylus suit the demands of varied customers. Our Braille Writing Stylus is designed with an ergonomic handle to allow for the writer to write easily. Our Braille Writing Stylus is used to write Braille with the help of Braille Writing Frame. Our Braille Writing Stylus is comfortable to use and is widely demanded by the customers. We provide the Braille Writing Stylus at suitable price range. Left To Right Braille Up Writing Device https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/left-to-right-braille-up-writing-device.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/left-to-right-braille-up-writing-device.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Left To Right Braille Up Writing Device with all the Braille English alphabets and useful Punctuation Marks. Our Left To Right Braille Up Writing Device is a more advanced version where one need not remember the mirror image of each of the Braille set. The Pin pointed stylus provided with it allows the reader to read in the normal left to right way by feeling the dots on the reverse sheet. An additional aid provided with our Left To Right Braille Up Writing Device can also be used to follow the traditional right to left method inscribed in the reversed sheet. Our Left To Right Braille Up Writing Device is a perfect reading, writing and learning device for the Blind people, Braille Training teachers, Braille Learning Students, Sighted Braille Teachers and Professors. Features : Paper is fed in like a Brailler 32-Cell capacity Accepts paper (A4) 8”.25 wide, Includes One stylus with metal tip & one eraser in built-in holder Product Dimensions : 10.5" Long x 2.125" Wide x 1" High Product Weight : 200Gram Item Code : 02222 Games for Blinds https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/gaming-products-for-blinds.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/gaming-products-for-blinds.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For all the visually impaired people, we are offering our exclusive range of Games for Blinds. Our Games for Blinds include Folding Chess Board for Blind, Audible Cricket Ball for Blind, Creative Puzzle Game and Playing Cards for Blind. Folding Chess Board for Blind https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/folding-chess-board-for-blind.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/folding-chess-board-for-blind.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Folding Chess Board for Blind is very handy, light in weight, and easy to fold. In order to allow an easy recognition, the Folding Chess Board for Blind comes with raised squares. Audible Cricket Ball for Blind https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/audible-cricket-ball-for-blind.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/audible-cricket-ball-for-blind.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made from the best quality plastic, our Audible Cricket Ball for Blind (plastic) is durable, strong, and lightweight. Our Audible Cricket Ball for Blind encourages the visually impaired to play cricket. Creative Puzzle Game for Blind https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/creative-puzzle-game-for-blind.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/creative-puzzle-game-for-blind.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the amusement and brain development of the visually impaired people, we are offering Creative Puzzle Game for Blind. Our Creative Puzzle Game for Blind is amazing puzzle game that one can enjoy. Braille Pen Pencil Writing Frame https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/braille-pen-pencil-writing-frame.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/braille-pen-pencil-writing-frame.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Braille Pen Pencil Writing Frame. The Writing Frame wee make available is suitable for practicing sighted writing. Arithmetic & Abacus Frame https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/arithmetic-abacus-frame.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/arithmetic-abacus-frame.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Arithmetic & Abacus Frame. We offer Fixed Abacus frames with 50 pieces. Arithmetic & Algebra Frames https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/arithmetic-algebra-frames.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/arithmetic-algebra-frames.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Arithmetic & Algebra Frames. These are manufactured using excellent quality materials at our in-house manufacturing units. Spur Wheel Compass https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/spur-wheel-compass.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/spur-wheel-compass.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are counted among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Spur Wheel Compass. Plastic Foot Scales https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/plastic-foot-scales.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/plastic-foot-scales.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dedicated professionals, we have emerged as a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Plastic Foot Scales. The Foot Scales we make available are known for their excellent quality. Arithmetic & Algebra Metal Types https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/arithmetic-algebra-metal-types.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/arithmetic-algebra-metal-types.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Arithmetic & Algebra Metal Types. These are known for their fine finish and excellent quality. Magnetic Menstruation Geometrical Shapes https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/magnetic-menstruation-geometrical-shapes.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/magnetic-menstruation-geometrical-shapes.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Magnetic Menstruation Geometrical Shapes. Braille Learning Braillette Board https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/braille-learning-braillette-board.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/braille-learning-braillette-board.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the nonpareil Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Braille Learning Braillette Board. The Learning Boards offered by us are manufactured in compliance with international quality standards. Braille Learning Dots https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/braille-learning-dots.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/braille-learning-dots.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Braille Learning Dots. We manufactured these using excellent quality materials. Recreation Kit for Blind https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/recreation-kit-for-blind.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/recreation-kit-for-blind.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Recreation Kit for Blind. Our kit includes chess board, draught board, braille beta puzzle game, playing card(one set). Non Folding Chess Board for Blind https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/non-folding-chess-board-for-blind.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/non-folding-chess-board-for-blind.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Non Folding Chess Board for Blind. The Chess Boards offered by us  are known for their excellent quality. Plastic Eraser https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/plastic-eraser.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/plastic-eraser.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained prominence as the Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Plastic Eraser based in Uttarakhand, India. The Eraser is fabricated using high-grade materials and the latest machinery in accordance with set industrial standards. Collapsible Walking Sticks https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/collapsible-walking-sticks.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/collapsible-walking-sticks.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Collapsible Walking Sticks from Uttarakhand, India. The Walking Sticks we offer have garnered acclaim owing to its precise structure and durability. Electronic Pocket Alarm Clock https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/electronic-pocket-alarm-clock.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/electronic-pocket-alarm-clock.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Electronic Pocket Alarm Clock from Uttarakhand, India. We make use of high-grade components and the latest machinery for fabricating the Alarm Clock in our production unit. Folding Magnifying Glass https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/folding-magnifying-glass.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/folding-magnifying-glass.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Folding Magnifying Glass to our esteemed buyers in national and international markets. The assortment of Magnifying Glass we offer is fabricated in our fully equipped production facility under the guidance of expert professionals. Signature Guides https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/signature-guides.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/signature-guides.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Signature Guides from Uttarakhand, India. We make us of high-grade materials and the latest machinery for fabricating the Signature Guides to ensure the best is developed for the customers. Diagram Board https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/diagram-board.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/diagram-board.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Diagram Board to our esteemed customers in national and international markets. As a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier from Uttarakhand, India, we are committed to delivering the best to the customers. Playing Cards https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/playing-cards.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/playing-cards.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for acquiring our range of Playing Cards at modest prices. Our Playing Cards are popular all over the world for their good quality paper, fine finish and long functional life. Arithmetic Braille Writing Slate https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/arithmetic-braille-writing-slate.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/arithmetic-braille-writing-slate.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a successful Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Arithmetic Braille Writing Slate. It is a combination of arithmetic Apparatus and slate. Braille Sign Board and Plates https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/braille-sign-board-and-plates.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/braille-sign-board-and-plates.htm Tue, 18 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sign board in Braille on Aluminum Plates & S.Steel plates for Blind people at public places like schools, offices, railways, Government offices, Hotels, Malls, Airport, Metro, Museum, etc.  Snake & ladder https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/snake-ladder.htm https://www.advancebrailleproducts.com/snake-ladder.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530